Germany - DEMMIN

Study Team

Team Leader and Team Members:

Erik Borg, German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Erik.Borg@dlr.de

Daniel Spengler, Helmholtz-Center Postdam (GFZ) German Research Center for Geosciences 
daniel.spengler@gfz-potsdam.de  

Prof. Dr. Christopher Conrad 
christopher.conrad@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Angela Lausch
angela.lausch@ufz.de

Prof. Dr. Nicole Wrage-Mönning 
nicole.wrage-moennig@uni-restock.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Joosten 
joosten@uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Zölitz  
zoelitz@uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Wehrenpfennig 
wehrenpfennig@hs-nb.de

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Gläßer 
cornelia.glaesser@geo.uni-halle.de

©2015 Joint Experiment for Crop Assessment and Monitoring
© HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN IN RIGHT OF CANADA SA MAJESTE LA REINE DU CHEF DU CANADA (2015)